BABY ESSENTIALS BIBS

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

O WHERE OH WHERE CAN MY BABY BE : CAN MY BABY BE


O WHERE OH WHERE CAN MY BABY BE : PERSONALIZED BABY WALL HANGING



O Where Oh Where Can My Baby Be





o where oh where can my baby be













Akon - Beautiful (Feat. Colby O'Donis & Kardinal Offishall)




Akon - Beautiful (Feat. Colby O'Donis & Kardinal Offishall)





[Akon]
When I see you
I run out of words to say (oh oh)
I wouldn't leave you
'Cause you're that type of girl to make me stay (oh oh)

I see the guys tryna' holla
Girl I don't wanna bother you
'Cause you're independent and you got my attention
Can I be your baby father
Girl I just wanna show you
That I love what you are doin' hun

I see you in the club
You gettin' down good
I wanna get with you, yeah
I see you in the club
You showin' thugs love
I wanna get with you

You're so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said you're so beautiful
So damn beautiful

[Akon & Colby O'Donis]
You're so beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
You're so beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
You're so beautiful

[Colby O'Donis]
Like the clouds you
Drift me away, far away (yeah)
And like the sun you
Brighten my day, you brighten my day (yeah)
I never wanna see you cry cry cry
And I never wanna tell a lie lie lie
Said I never wanna see you cry cry cry
And I never wanna tell a lie lie lie

[Akon]
I see you in the club
You gettin' down good
I wanna get with you, yeah
I see you in the club
You showin' thugs love
I wanna get with you

You're so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said you're so beautiful
So damn beautiful

[Akon & Colby O'Donis]
You're so beautiful
Beautiful
Beautiful
Beautiful
You're so beautiful
Beautiful
Beautiful
Beautiful

[Kardinal Offishall]
Kardinal told you
Whether the sky blue or yellow
This fella ain't that mellow
If it ain't about you (you)
Hourglass shape make the place go (ooohhh)
Waistline makes my soldier salute
I'mma brute (brute)
High from your high heel game
High heels push up ya ass last name
And you livin' in the fast lane
Eyes like an angel (goddess)
Watch my yellin' as she undress
Spotless (otless) bad to the bone
Make me wanna go put me in the triple X zone (zone)
Lames don't know how to talk to you
So let me walk with you, hold my hand
I'mma spend them grands, but after you undress
Not like a hooker, but more like a princess
Queen, empress, president
Pull any way ya got my love
'Cause your beautiful (okay??)

[Akon]
I see you in the club
You gettin' down good
I wanna get with you (ohh yeah)
I see you in the club
You showin' thugs love
I wanna get with you

You're so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said you're so beautiful (so beautiful)
So damn beautiful (so beautiful)

[Akon & Colby O'Donis]
You're so beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
You're so beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
You're so beautiful

[Akon]
Where'd you come from you're outta this world
To me (ohh ohh)
You're a symbol of what every beautiful woman should be (oooh wee)(ohh ohh)

[Colby O'Donis]
I never wanna see you cry cry cry (don't cry)
And I never wanna tell a lie lie lie (oh yeah)
Said I never wanna see you cry cry cry (ohhhh)
And I never wanna tell a lie lie lie (lieee)

[Akon]
I see you in the club
You gettin' down good
I wanna get with you (ooh yeah)
I see you in the club
You showin' thugs love
I wanna get with you

You're so beautiful
So damn beautiful
Said you're so beautiful
So damn beautiful
You're so beautiful











He will ALWAYS shine through




He will ALWAYS shine through





So last night we were driving home it was about 10 at night and we were on this country road so theres no street lights and the road is pitch black well my mom was looking to her left and thank god I was looking forward and out of no where i saw a dog right in the center of the road so my natural instinct was to yell dog which I did. well of course I wanted to help her she was a grey little pitty so cute. So I got out hoping she was friendly and she would come to me. Well she was terrified which I can understand she probably had been nearly killed about 20 times. I couldn't get her she just wasn't going to let me get her plus i had no leash so she would of had to really trust me to let me grab her. Well we just kept following her hopping people would slow down since it was 50mph road and pitch black not only was she gonna get killed she was going to cause a major accident and she just wanted to walk right down the center of the road. My mom was blinking her lights and honking her horn half the people could of cared less and just kept going 40. I couldn't stand to be there any longer since we saw her almost get hit head on about 4 times and the last time was SO close about an inch. I couldn't stand to see her get hit. So we left and called 911 which transferred us to Animal Control and they for some reason were already trying to get her earlier but then left O_o so stupid. I was going to call and see if they caught her but I am afraid to hear the outcome.
oh and she was someones cuz she had a collar and tags and she wasn't thin at all.

well anyways when i got home i seriously wouldn't let go of ANY of my dogs i love my babies so much<3

+3 in comments









o where oh where can my baby be







See also:

baby einstein play yard

baby second hand stores

babies first photo album

games for baby girls

baby boy bedding crib

baby kiss game

unique christian baby names

pink and black baby shower decorations

baby booties clip art

5 week old baby development



26.10.2011. u 03:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY ESSENTIALS BIBS

baby essentials bibs, how much baby food for 5 month old, baby annabell doll clothes